le 3 sept

Welcome Back!!!

We made it through our first day of school!  I am so thankful to have your children in my class!  It is going to be a great year!

Please sign up for Remind101 as I will be using that as a reminder tool as well as agendas and this blog.   Text @78dry to 1-647-496-1056 and you will be signed up 🙂

A few things for this week:  If you are picking up your child from school, please use the north east parking lot.  This will ease the congestion at the front of the school.  Please check your newsletter for new info and important dates.  Meet the Teacher/Open House is on Thursday, Sept. 11.

On Friday, September 5th your child will need a package of gum… It does not matter what brand (it may help if your child would like to chew it after) but they will need a variety… I will also stop at the dollar store to find some gems!

I am looking forward to a great school year!

tld

 

 

Leave a comment